2 July 2019
Manchester Central



diane_baylis.png karen_bancroft.jpg denise_chaffer.jpg nicola_clark.jpg
Diane Baylis
Clinical Risk and Education Manager
Medical Protection Society
Karen Bancroft
Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
Bolton NHS Foundation Trust
Denise Chaffer
Director of Safety and Learning
NHS Resolution
Nicola Clark
Assistant Director for Patient Safety and Quality Improvement
North West London Collaboration of Clinical Commissioning Groups
maggie_davies.jpg lesley_edgar.jpg leanne_fishwick.jpg birte_harlev-lam_.jpg
Maggie Davies
Nursing Director
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Lesley Edgar
Implementation Facilitator
Leanne Fishwick
Deputy General Manager, Adult Specialist Services
Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust
Birte Harlev-Lam 
Executive Director for Professional Leadership
The Royal College of Midwives
paula_head.jpg dr_adrian_hopper.jpg simon_jones.jpg rekel_kerr.png
Paula Head
Chief Executive
University Hospital Southampton NHS FT
Dr Adrian Hopper
Clinical Director for Patient Safety
South London AHSN
Simon Jones
Nurse Consultant
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust
Rekel Kerr
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust
vicky_kypta_.jpg helen_laverty.jpg katie_lean.jpg rebecca_mallinder.jpg
Vicky Kypta
Pratice Development Lead and Falls Lead
South East Coast Ambulance NHS Trust
Helen Laverty MBE
Professional Lead for Learning Disability Nursing
University of Nottingham
Katie Lean
Patient Safety Manager
Oxford Academic Health Science Network, Patient Safety Collaborative
Rebecca Mallinder
Head of Investigations & Learning
Yorkshire Ambulance Service
maxine_mcvey.jpg safina_nadeem.jpg jane_reid.jpg melissa_rochon.jpg
Maxine McVey
Deputy Director of Nursing
Frimley Health
Safina Nadeem
Equality Diversity & Inclusion Lead
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust
Jane Reid
Clinical Director Wessex AHSN  Patient Safety Collaborative, NED Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust, Professor Bournemouth University
Melissa Rochon
Quality & Safety Lead for Surveillance
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
tony_roberts.jpg james_rushton.jpg diane_sarkar.jpg bronagh_scott_.jpg
Tony Roberts
Deputy Director (Clinical Effectiveness)
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
James Rushton
Clinical Nurse Associate
North Staffordshire Clinical Commissioning Group and Stoke-on-Trent Clinical Commissioning Group
Diane Sarkar
Chief Nursing Officer
Mid Essex Hospital NHS Trust, Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Basildon and Thurrock Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Bronagh Scott
Director of Nursing, Policy & Practice
Royal College of Nursing
ann_slee.jpg charlie_sheldon.jpg sue_smith_obe.jpg paul_trevatt.jpg
Ann Slee
Associate CCIO (Medicines)
NHS England
Charlie Sheldon
Chief Nurse
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Sue Smith OBE
Executive Chief Nurse and Deputy Chief Executive Officer
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust
Paul Trevatt
Clinical Services Manager
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust
peter_walsh.jpg dr_hester_wain.jpg peggy_warren.png jonathan_webster.png
Peter Walsh
Age Concern Hassocks
Dr Hester Wain
Deputy Director of Patient Safety and Risk
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
Peggy Warren
Diversity, Inclusion and Wellbeing Manager
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Jonathan Webster
Director of Nursing
NHS England/ NHS Improvement (South Region)
Peter Young
Consultant in Anesthesia, Director of Critical Care
Queen Elizabeth Hospital

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept