Nichola Ashby
Head of Professional Learning and Development
The Royal College of Nursing

Dawn Atkinson
Group Deputy Director Clinical Governance and Performance
Royal Free London Foundation Trust

Mark Axcell
Chief Executive
Dudley and Walsall Mental Health Trust

Ayshia Aziz
Governance Facilitator for MLTC
Walsall Healthcare Trust

Vincent Badu
Executive Director Partnerships and Strategy/ Deputy Chief Executive
Kent & Medway Partnership Trust

Diane Baylis
Clinical Risk and Education Manager
Medical Protection Society

Diana Belfon
Equality and Engagement  Manager
Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Karen Bonner
Chief Nurse
Buckinghamshire Healthcare Trust

Karen Bowley
Matron for Elderly Care
Royal Wolverhampton Hospitals Trust

Paul Buckley
Director of Strategy and Policy
General Medical Council

Yinglen Butt
Associate Director of Nursing (Clinical Standerds and supporting practice)
Royal College of Nursing

Liz Butterfield FRPharmS
Clinical Lead Medicines Optimisation KSS AHSN, PRIMIS Associate Trainer, Co-Chair RPS Sussex
Immediate Past President Primary Care Pharmacy Association and Pharmacist Consultant

Cleo Butterworth
Associate Clinical Director, Patient Safety
Health Innovation Network

Tom Cahill
Chief Executive
Hertfordshire Partnership University FT

Nicola Clark
Senior Clinical Quality Lead
NHS Improvement and NHS England 

Dawn Clift
Associate Director of Governance
Birmingham & Solihull Mental Health FT

Andrew Cooper
Associate Director – Patient Safety
North West Coast Patient Safety Collaborative

Thomas Currid
Programme Lead
University of Essex

Catherine Dale
Programme Director - Patient Safety and Experience
Health Innovation Network 

Maggie Davies
Nursing Director
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Lesley Edgar
Implementation Facilitator

Rebecca Gibbs
O&G consultant
Whittington Hospital

Birte Harlev-Lam 
Executive Director for Professional Leadership
The Royal College of Midwives

Daniel Hodgkiss
Patient Safety Assistant Programme Manager
West Midlands AHSN

Russell Houghton
General Manager
Conexus Healthcare

Susannah Howard
STP Programme Director
Suffolk & North East Essex STP

Dr Minoo Irani
Medical Director
Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Rekel Kerr
Head of Physiotherapy and Orthotics
Birmingham Women's and Children's Foundation Trust

Justin King
Clinical Risk Lead
University Hospitals Birmingham Foundation Trust

Jean Knight
Chief Operating Officer
Northamptonshire Healthcare FT

Helen Laverty MBE
Professional Lead for Learning Disability Nursing
University of Nottingham

Katie Lean
Patient Safety Manager
Oxford Academic Health Science Network, Patient Safety Collaborative

Tracey MacCormack
Head of Midwifery
Kings College Hospital FT

Sanjeev Nayak
Consultant Interventional Neuroradiologist
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

Shirley Peterson
Deputy Chief Nurse / Head of Midwifery 
Homerton University Hospital Foundation Trust

Alison Phillis
Deputy Director of Infection Prevention and Control
The Queen's Nursing Institute

Rachel Power
Chief Executive
The Patients Association

Jane Reid
Clinical Consultant
Wessex Patient Safety Collaborative

Amanda Risino
Managing Director/Deputy CEO
Health Innovation Manchester

Tony Roberts
Patient Safety Lead
AHSN North East and North Cumbria

Melissa Rochon
Quality & Safety Lead for Surveillance
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust

Julie Romano
Head of Quality Improvement and Clinical Effectiveness
Birmingham & Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust

Arin Saha
Consultant in General, Upper GI and Bariatric Surgery
Calderdale & Huddersfield Foundation Trust

Dr Mojgan Sani
Director of Medicines Optimisation
North Tees & Hartlepool FT

Diane Sarkar
Chief Nursing Officer
Mid Essex Hospital Trust, Southend University Hospital Foundation Trust, Basildon and Thurrock Hospital Foundation Trust

Charlie Sheldon
Chief Nurse
Central London Community Healthcare Trust

Ann Slee
Associate CCIO (Medicines)
NHS England

Sue Smith OBE
Executive Chief Nurse and Deputy Chief Executive Officer
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay Foundation Trust

Alex Thomson
Patient Safety Advisor, Corporate Governance Department
Dudley Group FT

Paul Trevatt
Clinical Services Manager
Central and North West London Foundation Trust

Dr Hester Wain
Deputy Director of Patient Safety and Risk
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Peter Young
Consultant in Anesthesia, Director of Critical Care
Queen Elizabeth Hospital


By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept